Our Staff - Middendorf Insurance

Anyone can sell you insurance. But how do you know if it’s the right insurance? You don’t, unless you’ve got an insurance agent that will take the time to learn about what you need. That personalized approach is how we’ve been doing business for more than 45 years.
 

OFFICERS:

Jim Middendorf - President
Personal Lines, Commercial Lines, Life/Health
Clive Office
515.252.1414
jmiddendorf@middendorfins.com

 

 

 

 

Trent Middendorf - Executive Vice President
Personal Lines, Commercial Lines, Life/Health
Clive Office
515.252.1414
tmiddendorf@middendorfins.com

Claudia Howell - Vice President 
Personal Lines, Commercial Lines
Clive Office
515.252.1414
chowell@middendorfins.com

 

Bill Puffett - Vice President
Personal Lines,

Commercial Lines, Life/Health, Crop
Altoona Office
515.967.4427
bpuffett@middendorfins.com

Tanna Allen - Administrative Officer
Clive Office
515.252.1414
tallen@middendorfins.com
   

 

AGENTS AND STAFF:

Travis Wichers
Personal Lines
Clive Office
515.252.1414
twichers@middendorfins.com

Marty Jones
Personal Lines,
Commercial Lines, Life/Health
Des Moines Office
515.279.5984
mjones@middendorfins.com
Marla Bundy
Personal Lines
Clive Office
515.252.1414
mbundy@middendorfins.com
Jennefer Julson
Commerical Lines
Clive Office
515.252.1414
jjulson@middendorfins.com
Alicia Geiger
Personal Lines
Altoona Office
515.967.4427
ageiger@middendorfins.com
Rachel McCann
Personal Lines
Johnston Office
515.331.6536
rmccann@middendorfins.com
Ben Chambers
Personal Lines,                               Commercial Lines, Life/Health
Clive Office
515.252.1414
bchambers@middendorfins.com

Ryan Williams
Personal Lines, Commercial Lines
Clive Office                             515.252.1414                                      rwilliams@middendorfins.com

 

 


                                                                 

                                       

 

 

©2017 Middendorf Insurance Associates, Inc. All Rights Reserved