Anyone can sell you insurance. But how do you know if it’s the right insurance? You don’t, unless you’ve got an insurance agent that will take the time to learn about what you need. That personalized approach is how we’ve been doing business for almost 90 years.

OFFICERS

Jim Middendorf – Chairman
Personal Lines, Commercial Lines, Life/Health
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
jmiddendorf@middendorfins.com

Trent Middendorf – President
Personal Lines, Commercial Lines, Life/Health
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
tmiddendorf@middendorfins.com

Bill Puffett – Senior Vice President
Personal Lines, Commercial Lines, Life/Health, Crop
Altoona Office
(515) 967-4427
bpuffett@middendorfins.com

Brett Middendorf – Executive Vice President
Personal Lines, Commercial Lines, Life/Health
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
bmiddendorf@middendorfins.com

Rachel McCann – Vice President, Personal Lines
Personal Lines Manager
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
rmccann@middendorfins.com

Tanna Allen – Administrative Officer
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
tallen@middendorfins.com

AGENTS & STAFF

Karen Baskin
Administrative Assistant
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
kbaskin@middendorfins.com

Marla Bundy
Personal Lines
Johnston Office
(515) 252-1414
mbundy@middendorfins.com

Ben Chambers
Personal Lines, Commercial Lines, Life/Health
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
bchambers@middendorfins.com

Brittny Emmons
Personal Lines
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
bemmons@middendorfins.com

Marty Jones
Personal Lines, Commercial Lines, Life/Health
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
mjones@middendorfins.com

Jennefer Julson
Commerical Lines
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
jjulson@middendorfins.com

Elyse Harris
Commercial Lines
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
eschooley@middendorfins.com

Michele Turner
Personal Lines
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
mturner@middendorfins.com

Katelin Kelly-Pritchard
Personal Lines
Altoona Office
(515) 252-1414
kpritchard@middendorfins.com