Anyone can sell you insurance. But how do you know if it’s the right insurance? You don’t, unless you’ve got an insurance agent that will take the time to learn about what you need. That personalized approach is how we’ve been doing business for more than 45 years.

OFFICERS

Jim Middendorf – President
Personal Lines, Commercial Lines, Life/Health
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
jmiddendorf@middendorfins.com

Trent Middendorf – Executive Vice President
Personal Lines, Commercial Lines, Life/Health
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
tmiddendorf@middendorfins.com

Claudia Howell – Vice President
Personal Lines, Commercial Lines
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
chowell@middendorfins.com

Bill Puffett – Vice President
Personal Lines, Commercial Lines, Life/Health, Crop
Altoona Office
(515) 967-4427
bpuffett@middendorfins.com

Tanna Allen – Administrative Officer
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
tallen@middendorfins.com

AGENTS & STAFF

Marla Bundy
Personal Lines
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
mbundy@middendorfins.com

Ben Chambers
Personal Lines, Commercial Lines, Life/Health
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
bchambers@middendorfins.com

Tracy Christian
Personal Lines
Johnston Office
(515) 252-1414
tchristian@middendorfins.com

Kirby Deardorff
Personal Lines
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
kdeardorff@middendorfins.com

Alicia Geiger
Personal Lines
Altoona Office
(515) 967-4427
ageiger@middendorfins.com

Marty Jones
Personal Lines, Commercial Lines, Life/Health
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
mjones@middendorfins.com

Jennefer Julson
Commerical Lines
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
jjulson@middendorfins.com

Rachel McCann
Personal Lines
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
rmccann@middendorfins.com

Elyse Schooley
Commercial Lines
Clive Office
(515) 252-1414
eschooley@middendorfins.com

Travis Wichers
Personal Lines, Commercial Lines, Life/Health
Johnston Office
(515) 252-1414
twichers@middendorfins.com